Radio Still Sucks with Jeff T 09/26/2016 10:00PM to 12:00AM

Green Day “Song of the Century” from “21st Century Breakdown”
Green Day “bang bang” from “Revolution Radio”
Mr. T Experience “Alternative is here to stay” from “Alternative is here to stay 7″”
Pkew Pkew Pkew “Mid 20’s Skateboarder” from “Pkew Pkew Pkew”
The Wild “Together Underground” from “Set Ourselves Free”
The Paranoid Style “Certain Lists” from “Rolling Disclosure”
The Wedding Present “rachel” from “Going, Going…”
The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die “Even More Forever” from “Long Live Happy Birthday – Single”
The Weepies “Gravity Always Brings Me Down” from “PBS KIDS Rocks”
EMF “Unbelievable” from “The Best of EMF: Epsom Mad Funkers”
The Menzingers “Lookers” from “Lookers – Single”
Don DiLego “Drive Like Pirates” from “Magnificent Ram A”
The Lemonheads “The Outdoor Type” from “Car Button Cloth”
Yo La Tengo “I’m so lonesome I could cry” from “Stuff Like That There”
Hank Williams “I Saw the Light” from “The Original Singles Collection… Plus”
Willie Nelson & George Jones “I Gotta Get Drunk” from “Walking the Line”
Kishi Bashi “Hey Big Star” from “Sonderlust”
Good Luck “Stars Were Exploding” from “Into Lake Griffy”
Matt and Kim “Haunting me” from “We Were the Weirdos – EP”
The Interrupters “control” from “Say It out Loud”
Andrew Jackson Jihad “Cody’s Theme” from “The Bible 2”
Sleigh Bells “It’s Just Us Now” from “Jessica Rabbit”
Linda Scott “I’ve Told Every Little Star” from “I’ve Told Every Little Star (Original Master) – Single”
Mac Miller “Knock knock” from “Knock knock – Single”
Liz Phair “Polyester Bride” from “Whitechocolatespaceegg”
Jets to Brazil “Your X-Rays Have Just Come Back from the Lab and We Think We Know What Your Problem Is” from “Four Cornered Night”
Mirah “Cold Cold Water” from “Cold Cold Water”
Mike Doughty “Nectarine (Part One)” from “Golden Delicious”
Mike Doughty “Nectarine (Part Two)” from “Sad Man, Happy Man”
Blowout “Green Couch” from “No Beer, No Dad”
Great American Canyon Band “Crash (Unplugged Version)” from “Crash (Unplugged Version) – Single”
Slow Club “Rebecca Casanova” from “One Day All of This Won’t Matter Any More”
Jill Sobule “Somewhere In New Mexico” from “Pink Pearl”