Radio Still Sucks with Jeff T 2018-04-09 22:00:00 to 00:00:00

Andrew W.K. “The Feeling of Being Alive” from “You’re Not Alone”
Andrew W.K. “Music Is Worth Living For” from “You’re Not Alone”
Argent “God Gave Rock and Roll to You” from “In Deep”
Sorority Noise “Disappeared (Rearranged 2018)” from “YNAAYT”
Alaska “No More Sorrow” from “Whitewash the Tidemarks – EP”
Bad Religion “Sorrow (Acoustic Version)” from “New Maps of Hell (Deluxe Version)”
Ed Schrader’s Music Beat “Tom” from “Riddles”
Yo La Tengo “For You Too” from “There’s a Riot Going On”
Mount Eerie “Tintin in Tibet” from “Now Only”
The Decemberists “Everything Is Awful” from “I’ll Be Your Girl”
The Strypes “A Different Kind of Tension” from “Almost True EP”
Kyle Craft “Bridge City Rose” from “Full Circle Nightmare”
Elk City “Root Beer Shoes” from “Everybody’s Insecure”
Lucy Dacus “Nonbeliever” from “Historian”
Andrew W.K. “In Your Darkest Moments” from “You’re Not Alone”
Fang Island “Davey Crockett” from “Fang Island (Deluxe Edition)”
Mythless “Thread Tugging” from “Patience Hell – EP”
Titus Andronicus “real talk” from “A Productive Cough”
Camp Cope “Sagan-Indiana” from “How to Socialise & Make Friends”
The Breeders “All Nerve” from “All Nerve”
Guided By Voices “Blink Blank” from “Space Gun”
Andrew W.K. “Confusion and Clarity” from “You’re Not Alone”
Andrew W.K. “You’re Not Alone” from “You’re Not Alone”
MxPx “You’re Not Alone” from “Before Everything & After”
The Get Up Kids “never be alone” from “Guilt Show”
Beck “go It Alone” from “Guero”
The Thermals “I Go Alone” from “Desperate Ground”
Frank Sinatra “A Man Alone” from “A Man Alone: The Words & Music of McKuen”
Cloud Cult “You Never Were Alone” from “The Seeker”