Radio Still Sucks with Jeff T 2018-04-16 22:00:00 to 00:00:00

The Airborne Toxic Event “true love” from “Such Hot Blood”
Pedro the Lion “A Simple Plan” from “Achilles’ Heel (Remastered)”
Mount Eerie “Now Only” from “Now Only”
Heavenly “C Is the Heavenly Option” from “Le Jardin de Heavenly”
The Hold Steady “eureka” from “Eureka b/w Esther – Single”
Hop Along “Prior Things” from “Bark Your Head Off, Dog”
Liz Phair “Divorce Song (girl-sound version)” from “Exile In Guyville (Deluxe Edition)”
Guided By Voices “Ark Technician” from “Space Gun”
David Bazan “Opposite Soul” from “Rare Coins: David Bazan & Sean Lane”
Yo La Tengo “What Chance Have I Got” from “There’s a Riot Going On”
Manchester Orchestra “No Hard Feelings” from “No Hard Feelings – Single”
Awakebutstillinbed “floor” from “What People Call Low Self​-​Esteem Is Really Just Seeing Yourself the Way That Other People See You”
The Front Bottoms “Tie Dye Dragon” from “Ann – EP”
Dinosaur Jr. “Hold Unknown” from “Hold Unknown – Single”
Buffalo Tom “Roman Cars” from “Quiet And Peace”
Matt and Kim “Happy If You’re Happy” from “Almost Everyday”
The Dresden Dolls “The Jeep Song” from “The Dresden Dolls”
Remember Sports “Pull Through” from “Slow Buzz”
The Get Up Kids “Maybe” from “Kicker – EP”
Goldfinger “Mable” from “The Best of Goldfinger”
The Adverts “Gary Gilmore’s eyes” from “Crossing the Red Sea”
Swell Maps “H.S. Art” from “A Trip to Marineville”
The Cortinas “I Trust Valerie Singleton” from “Please Don’t Hit Me”
Dr. Frank “Knock Knock (Please Let Me In)” from “Show Business Is My Life”
The Mr. T Experience “you you you” from “Revenge Is Sweet, and So Are You”
Vance Joy “Alone with Me” from “Nation of Two”
Okkervil River “Pulled up the Ribbon” from “In the Rainbow Rain”
Frank Turner “blackout” from “Be More Kind”
Kississippi “Once Good” from “Sunset Blush”
Eleanor Friedberger “Make Me a Song” from “Rebound”
Richy Ahmed “The Boy in the Bubble” from “The Boy in the Bubble”