Radio Still Sucks with Jeff T 2018-09-17 22:00:00 to 00:00:00

Damien Jurado “Paperwings” from “I Break Chairs”
Andrew W.K. “The Party Never Dies” from “You’re Not Alone”
Kiss “God gave Rock ‘n’ Roll to you” from “Bill and Ted’s Bogus Journey Soundtrack”
Built To Spill “Fly around my pretty little Miss” from “Ancient Melodies of the Future”
The Go-Betweens “Surfing Magazines” from “The Friends Of Rachel Worth”
Alkaline Trio “Krystalline” from “Is This Thing Cursed?”
Basement Revolver “You’re Okay” from “Heavy Eyes”
We Were Promised Jetpacks “Repeating Patterns” from “The More I Sleep the Less I Dream”
Ghostland Observatory “Miss Abyss” from “See You Later Simulator”
Saintseneca “Moon Barks at the Dog” from “Pillar of Na”
Shannen Moser “47th Street” from “I’ll Sing”
The Polyphonic Spree “Section 12 (Hold Me Now)” from “Together We’re Heavy”
Nana Grizol “7th Amendment” from “More Perfect Compilation”
Wild Pink “Yolk in the Fur” from “Yolk in the Fur”
El Ten Eleven “You are Enough” from “Banker’s Hill”
Mitski “blue light” from “Be the Cowboy”
Alien Boy “Depression” from “Sleeping Lessons”
Bloods “Bring My Walls Down” from “Feelings”
The Caddies “Humpty Dumpty” from “Same Ole Same Ole EP”
Advance Base “Dolores & Kimberly” from “Animal Companionship”
Say Hi “Neon Signs” from “Caterpillar Centipede”
The Mountain Goats “Woke Up New” from “Get Lonely”
The Molochs “Shadow of a Girl” from “Flowers in the Spring”
The Flaming Lips “Race for the Prize (Remix)” from “The Soft Bulletin”