• Playlist Title: Radio Still Sucks
  • DJ Name: Jeff T
  • Playlist Start Date: Apr 29, 2019
  • Playlist Start Time: 10:00 PM
  • Playlist End Time: 12:00 AM
  • Show Description:

    Showcasing the latest and best music from around Arlington and around the world of indie rock, pop, punk, etc. Occasionally you may even hear some classic country, rap, or something else equally unexpected and awesome.

Artist Song Release
Wild Pink There Is a Ledger (Shy Layers Remix) There Is a Ledger (Shy Layers Remix)
Damien Jurado Where You Want Me To Be In The Shape Of A Storm
Kevin Devine Rhode Island Devinyl Splits, No. 12 – Single
The Front Bottoms Just Stay Devinyl Splits, No. 12 – Single
Vampire Weekend This Life Father of the Bride
Saintseneca Wait a Minute Wait a Minute – Single
Charly Bliss Hard to Believe Young Enough
The Taxpayers I Love You Like An Alcoholic “God, Forgive These Bastards” Songs From The Forgotten Life of Henry Turner
Idlewild Same Things Twice Interview Music
Slingshot Dakota Louder Louder
Laura Stevenson Dermatillomania The Big Freeze
Goldspot Shadows on the Wall Shadows on the Wall
Craig Finn Something to Hope For I Need a New War
The Mountain Goats Sicilian Crest In League with Dragons
New Found Glory Eye of the Tiger Eye of the Tiger
Del Water Gap Theory Of Emotion Theory Of Emotion
Baby FuzZ Burial Burial
Steel Train I Feel Weird Trampoline
Your Heart Breaks Somewhere in Between Drone Butch Blues
Radiator Hospital Weird Little Idea Weird Little Idea
Pree Alvin Status / Post
Nanami Ozone Alone Too Alone Too / 3 Mile Drive
Tom May Samson Don’t Stop Now II
Regina Spektor The Party What We Saw From The Cheap Seats
Jenny Lewis On The Line On The Line
NO WIN Endless Scan downey
Hemming Black Hole Sun Don’t Stop Now II
Coughy L Ocean Hug
Stephen Malkmus Forget Your Place Groove Denied