• Playlist Title: Radio Still Sucks
  • DJ Name: Jeff T
  • Playlist Start Date: May 6, 2019
  • Playlist Start Time: 10:00 PM
  • Playlist End Time: 12:00 AM
Artist Song Release
Idlewild Let Me Sleep (Next To the Mirror) 100 Broken Windows
Roddy Woomble My Secret Is My Silence My Secret Is My Silence
The Mountain Goats Sentries in the Ambush Sentries in the Ambush EP
Elvis Perkins While You Were Sleeping Ash Wednesday
Work of Saws Artificial Night Motivation and Watertower Grammer
John Vanderslice I’ll Wait for You The Cedars
Vampire Weekend Jerusalem, New York, Berlin Father of the Bride
Tori Amos Time Strange Little Girls
Craig Finn Holyoke I Need a New War
Baby FuzZ Burial Plastic Paradise
Wild Pink All Some Frenchman’s Joke Yolk in the Fur
Tom Petty Free Fallin’ Full Moon Fever
Tullycraft We Couldn’t Dance to Billy Joel The Railway Prince Hotel
Growl Datin Satan Won’t You
The White Stripes Little Room White Blood Cells
Atom & His Package Punk Rock Academy Hair:Debatable
Japanese Breakfast 12 Steps Soft Sounds From Another Planet
Tacocat Hologram This Mess Is a Place
Girl Ray A Few Months Earl Grey
The Wynona Riders Childhood Game Some Enchanted Evening 7inch
Martha Wrestlemania VIII Love Keeps Kicking
The Hi-Fives Meet the Hi-Fives Summer Games
An Horse Ship of Fools Modern Air
The Smugglers She Ain’t No Egyptian Summer Games
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Plastic Boogie Fishing for Fishies
MxPx Tomorrow’s Another Day Left Coast Live
Alkaline Trio My Standard Break from Life Hell Yes 7″
Less Than Jake Welcome to the New South Anthem
Rainer Maria Spit and Fire A Better Version of Me
Nirvana Son Of A Gun Incesticide
Versing 3D 10000
No Doubt End It on This Tragic Kingdom