Radio Still Sucks with Jeff T 06/20/2016 10:00PM to 12:00AM

John Vanderslice “White Plains” from “cellar door”
The New Pornographers “Go Places” from “Challengers”
The Strumbellas “Wars” from “hope”
Lucy Dacus “I Don’t Wanna Be Funny Anymore” from “No Burden”
Car Seat Headrest “Fill in the Blank” from “Teens of Denial”
Hallelujah the Hills “The Girl With Electronics Inside” from “A Band Is Something to Figure Out”
The Ataris “The Radio Still Sucks” from “Short Music For Short People”
Veronica Falls “Everybody’s Changing” from “Waiting for Something to Happen”
Of Montreal “It’s Different for Girls” from “Innocence Reaches”
Ladyhawke “Hillside Avenue” from “Wild Things”
Eskimeaux “drunk” from “Year of the Rabbit – EP”
Fruit Bats “Birthday Drunk” from “Absolute Loser”
The Flaming Lips “When I’m Sixty-Four (feat. Def Rain & Pitchwafuzz)” from “With a Little Help From My Fwends”
Allison Crowe “Now I’m Sixty-Four” from “Newfoundland Vinyl 3”
John K. Samson “Ipetitions.Com/Petition/Rivertonrifle” from “Provincial”
R.E.M. “bad day” from “In Time: The Best of R.E.M. 1988-2003”
The Rondelles “I’ll Melt With You” from “The Rondelles”
Attic Abasement “Neon Trim” from “Dream News”
Rachel Lark “Bless This Mess” from “Vagenius”
David Karsten Daniels “The Kingdom (feat. Chris Walker)” from “Kaleidoscope – EP”
Elvis Depressedly “Angel C*m Clean” from “Holo Pleasures / California Dreamin'”
Dashboard Confessional “Nightswimming” from “MTV2 Album Covers: Dashboard Confessional & R.E.M.”
Jenny Lewis & The Watson Twins “Run Devil Run” from “Rabbit Fur Coat”
Matt and Kim “Please No More” from “We Were the Weirdos – EP”
The Kills “Let It Drop” from “Ash & Ice”
Beck “Wow” from “Wow – Single”
John Congleton and the Nighty Nite “A Tale Told by an Idiot” from “Until the Horror Goes”
Siv Jakobsen “bullet (Martin Hviid Remix)” from “Bullet (Martin Hviid Remix) single”
tUnE-yArDs “Manchild” from “Nikki Nack”
Thao & The Get Down Stay Down “Give Me Peace” from “A Man Alive”
John Vanderslice “time to Go” from “Emerald City”