Radio Still Sucks with Jeff T 10/31/2016 10:00PM to 12:00AM

Conor Oberst “Next of Kin” from “Ruminations”
Bruce Springsteen “Thunder Road” from “Born to Run”
Bob Dylan “Mr. Tambourine Man” from “Bringing It All Back Home”
The Decemberists “Don’t Carry It All” from “The King Is Dead”
Alanis Morissette “Hand In My Pocket” from “Jagged Little Pill”
G. Love & Special Sauce “I-76” from “Yeah, It’s That Easy”
The Prettiots “18 Wheeler” from “Funs Cool”
Naps “The Most Beautiful Place on Earth Is the Moon” from “The Most Beautiful Place on Earth – EP”
Red Light Distraction “Nothing Perishes” from “Nothing Perishes – Single”
Empty Houses “Falling away” from “Daydream”
Crying “Wool in the Wash” from “Beyond the Fleeting Gales”
Cloud District “You Are the Answer to My Security Question” from “Summer Slam – EP”
Wing Dam “Real Life Dream” from “Glow Ahead”
The Gifted Children “Charm School Dropouts” from “Mastering the Buddy System”
Viking Moses “Where You’ll Find Me Now” from “Swollen & Small – the Songs of Neutral Milk Hotel”
Neutral Milk Hotel “Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone” from “On Avery Island”
Quiet Company “Holland 1945” from “Other People’s Hits – EP”
Ozma “Domino Effect” from “ROCK and Roll, Pt. 3”
Weezer “Undone – The Sweater Song” from “Weezer (Deluxe Edition)”
Jeff Rosenstock “…While You’re Alive” from “Worry.”
Jeff Rosenstock “Perfect Sound Whatever” from “Worry.”
Conor Oberst “Tachycardia” from “Ruminations”
Fountains of Wayne “Troubled Times” from “Utopia Parkway”
Martha “Christine” from “Blisters in the Pit of My Heart”
Bad Religion “The Handshake” from “Stranger than Fiction”
The Julie Ruin “Calverton” from “Hit Reset”
Ledinsky “DonaldTrumpMakesMeWannaSmokeCrack (The Assassination of Olaf Palme Remix) [30 Days, 30 Songs]” from “DonaldTrumpMakesMeWannaSmokeCrack (The Assassination of Olaf Palme Remix) [30 Days, 30 Songs] – Single”
LVL UP “Naked in the River with the Creator” from “Return to Love”